TV autumn hall.jpg

Tug Valley’s Autumn Hall

The 2021 Appalachian Newspapers Inc. All Mountain Softball Team is comprised of players in the 15th Region, the 14th Region’s 54th District and Mingo County, W. Va.

The All Mountain Team was voted upon by Appalachian Newspaper Inc.’s Regional Sports Editor Randy White and Sports Writers Steve LeMaster and Mike Muncy.

All Mountain Softball First Team

Randi Delong    Johnson Central

Chloe VanHoose    Johnson Central

Kim Hughes        Perry Central

Linzee Phillips    Belfry

Kensley Feltner    Lawrence County

Jaden Williams    Magoffin County

Kendal Hall        Johnson Central

Autumn Hall        Tug Valley

Lilly Napier        Shelby Valley

Alyssa Dixon        Perry Central

Sydney Lowe        Pike Central

TV emily hatfield.jpg

Tug Valley’s Emily Hatfield

All Mountain Second Team

Mason Delong    Johnson Central

Brianna Tello        Belfry

Emily Tackett     Pike Central

Kyra Looney        Shelby Valley

Danielle Crum    Lawrence County

Emily Hatifield    Tug Valley

Katie Moore        Floyd Central

Ginna Jones         Pikeville

Clara Blair        Johnson Central

Laney Bledsoe     Paintsville

Lauren Morris    Perry Central

Mallory Combs    Hazard

Recommended for you